About Ky Traineeship

Traineeship Program funds are available to help defray part of the tuition costs for courses that lead to teacher certification in special education or early childhood education. Currently approved programs include the University of Kentucky, University of Louisville, Morehead State University, Eastern Kentucky University, Kentucky State University, Murray State University, Western Kentucky University, Northern Kentucky University, Georgetown College, University of the Cumberlands, Bellarmine University, Spalding University, Asbury College, Brescia University, Campbellsville University, and Union College.

Contact Information:

Traineeship Program<br>
Northern Kentucky University <br>
245 Johns Hill Road <br>
Highland Heights, KY 41099 <br><br>

859-442-3506 ph <br>

859-442-3529 fax

Box mail style

Mauris eleifend, risus et tempus convallis, libero leo eleifend ipsum, ut suscipit. Suspendisse sapien odio, pulvinar et …